I never ment to be so cold

Cause I don't think you ever understood that what I'm looking for are the answers to why these questions never goes away.

I've been changing but you will never see me. Now I'm blaming you for everything!


No but to be hounest. Who gives a damn??
It's just another day with other plans than yesterday.
So why even bother getting out of bed in the morning?
I guess I do it just so that I can think of you. Just so that I wont miss you in my dreams. Just so that I if I'm lucky can look at you and smile when I think about the time. You know the TIME.

So to wrap this up.... I kinda love you. But I kinda don't. It's just that you give me that funny feeling.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0